Township News

image12

Township Meetings

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE MAY MEETING DATE HAS CHANGED TO Thurs, May 2, 2019@7pm


Township Meetings are held at the Township Office on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7pm. NOTE: Any changes to this schedule will be posted to the Township Office door.

  

2019 Monthly Supervisors Meeting Dates

Tuesday February 5, 2019

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Wednesday April 3, 2019

Thursday May 2, 2019

Tuesday June 4, 2019

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Tuesday August 6, 2019

Tuesday September 3, 2019

Tuesday October 1, 2019

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Tuesday December 10, 2019 

Winter Maintenance

Please DO NOT park your vehicle on the township road or right-of-way. This causes a safety issue for motorists and the road department's ability to maintain the roads during the winter months.

Mailboxes

The township is NOT responsible for damage to mailboxes that are in the township's right-of-way. The front of the mailbox should be set back 36" from the edge of the road. 

Right To Know

Please contact the Township Office at 724-445-7303 for more info.